Given to a person who has significantly contributed to the betterment of New England college baseball.

1978 Archie Allen Coach - Springfield College
  Norm Daniels Coach - Wesleyan University
  Bill Stewart Coach - Boston English H.S.
  Rusty Yarnell Coach - University of Lowell
  Gene Casey Coach - Southern Connecticut State
1979 Hank Majinger Coach - Central Connecticut State
  Jack Vallely Coach - Curry College
1980 Wayne Norman Electronic Media
  Jack Lanzillo Umpire
1981 Larry Panciera Coach - University of Connecticut
  Tony Adams WCAX, TV Burlington, VT
1982 Ben Mondor Owner, Pawtucket Red Sox
1983 Tom Shea Sportswriter, Springfield Union
  Rich Lewis S.I.D., Providence College
1984 Len Merullo Professional Scout
  Bob "Curley" Clements Umpire
1985 Don Cook Coach - University of Hartford
  Roy Mumpton Sportswriter, Worcester Telegram
1986 Vernal Allen South Portland, Maine Sponsor
1987 Ed Mariano Umpire
1988 John Claffey Wareham, MA, Cape Cod League
1989 Dick Foley Professional Scout
1990 Al Card Umpire
  Dick Bresciani VP Public Administrations, Boston Red Sox
1991 Bernie Murphy Umpire
1992 Joe Zavattaro Coach - North Adams State
1993 Dan Gooley Coach - Univ. of Hartford & Quinnipiac
1994 Dick Bergquist Coach - University of Massachusetts
1995 Jack Malloy S.I.D., Brandeis University
1996 Lou Gorman GM, Boston Red Sox
1997 Carmen Cacciatore Umpire
1998 Bill Currier Coach -  University of Vermont
1999 Carol Ihlenberg Ringor
2000 Sumner Dubrow Diamond
2002 Andy Baylock Coach - University of Connecticut
2003 Joe Driscoll Umpire
2004 Lee Conrad Athletic Director, Wentworth
2005 John Casey Coach - Tufts University
2006 Nick Zibelli CBUA
2007 Buzz Bowers Scout, Boston Red Sox
2008 John Wylde Wareham Gatemen
2009 Rod Oreste Public Relations, Boston Red Sox
2010 John Doldoorian Scout
2011 Paul Sweeney S.I.D., Tufts University
  Harry Ayotte NECBL
2012 Bob Corradi Coach - Mass. Maritime Academy
2013 Steve Buckley Boston Herald
2014 Greg Kaye NCAA Chair
2015 Joe Cacciatore Umpire
2016 Judy Walden Scarafile President, Cape Cod League
2017 Peter Frates Player - Boston College